Before starting the blog i was really confused, and i have so many doubts in my mind, but then i learned a lesson for life. Now i do have a facebook page too.

I love to express my feelings by writing when i didnt get anyone around to share them. One more reason behind it is I love to read them again and again, that makes me feel good! And when my friends got time.. I shared them whatever i wrote..! They encouraged me to take an initiative to start writing on a regular basis… By starting a blog, or articles in magazine etc.

But before taking an initiative i had so many questions…
such as writing down feelings is easy, anyone in this world can do it..? There are many writers who write on similar topics as i do, then why should i? There as so many good writers then me..then why? I am not even professional, why would people love to read me?

As i was not confident about my writings then how can my readers will have interest?

I asked my friends these questions to clear my doubts and what i learnt is a lifetime lesson!

” Though everyone writes on the same topics, still every writer has their own different skills. What a writer writes easily describe himself, thats why as each and every person is different their writings have different touch. Ana what you write comes directly from your heart which makes them interesting. You write out of your experience which people can easily relate. If people think like you and wont take initiative for their talent, this world will loose such a talent. If you have many competitors this doesn’t mean you will quit. And if you are not professional then you can be.. by practising it, writing a lot! No one is born perfect. Go and explore your real self don’t stop it. Trying is better than failing. “

start.

 

This was the lesson i learnt and can be applied anywhere in life. You need to take an initiative and try it before quiting in the fear of failing. If you are ready to make efforts, you cannot fail. I am now confident about whatever i write because i know it is my talent which is my self and i am happy that i didn’t fear of failing and tried it.

as a famous quote says

” You will never fail until you decide to stop trying “mistakes-proof-of-trying

2 thoughts on “The lesson for life

Leave a Reply

