I am very happy that my fellow blogger The mount thinks that i am a versatile blogger! i am happy that people recognize my blog as an inspiring one and they get motivated towards a happy life! 🙂

thank you so much The blogger on the mount for this nomination.. thank you so much! 🙂 you can see her post here Versatile blogger award and visit her full blog! she is very positive! 🙂

now seven facts about me-

  1. I love writing and yes…. i do maintain a secret diary to share my feelings whenever needed!
  2. I TRUST GOD- i love him a lot and trust him whatever happens in my life.. he is like my best friend! 🙂
  3. I am not easily adaptable. I take little time to adapt in different situations.
  4. I am very EMOTIONAL. i love to keep people happy and believe in giving love. (but sometimes people hurt me so much and  i still love them and forgive)
  5. i love CHATTING- i do use facebook, watsapp a lot and like to chat with my close ones! 🙂 and because of facebook i do have some virtual friends whom i never met, but still we are very close! 🙂 (and yes would love to know you people also. my id- bloggerana18@gmail.com)
  6. I love to behave like a KID. I believe that You only live once! so live your life the best and kids enjoy their life most as they are away from all negativity.
  7. i hate NEGATIVITY- of course everyone among you hate it. But I don’t like people fighting for silly reasons, anger, jealousy! And i cant see people sad. It hurt me when i see poor people suffering, people feeling alone and i wish i could make them happy and for that i have started writing maybe as a short step.

I don’t follow many bloggers as i am new but still i would nominate few-

I appreciate this award to put a light on new good bloggers who have less than 200 followers! thank you! 🙂

The Rules

  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Next, select 15 blogs that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

for the nominees- i love your blog and i would like to know about you! there is no time limit. you queries are openly welcome! 🙂

4 thoughts on “versatile blogger award!! happiness :)

    1. Your welcome! You really do hard work and analysis! I love your blog to have a quick analysis about my life and check where i am standing! Thanks! 🙂

      Like

  1. I loved reading these facts about you! I like to behave like a kid too 🙂 it is very liberating! Your one about trusting in God is so reassuring! I am so glad you have found out what a good friend He is. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

